All Saints Margaret Street

Worship at All Saints

congregation by candlelightThe doors of All Saints Margaret Street are generally open to visitors and worshippers seven days a week - from 7am to 7pm Monday - Friday and Sunday (11am to 7pm on Saturdays) so anyone can make a visit, light a candle or pray at will.
Please note: special arrangements apply on Bank Holidays when only a noon Mass takes place. 

The worship of Almighty God is at the heart of our life at All Saints Margaret Street and is a daily event. For full details of service times, please see the Worship Calendar/times on this website. 

Through our shared discipline, we contribute to the rhythm of prayer of the Church throughout the world.

Our major service each week is High Mass on Sunday morning at 11am. Please allow time when you attend High Mass to join us for refreshments served in the Courtyard (weather permitting) or the Parish Room afterwards.  High Mass services normally last 90 minutes.

Choral Evensong and Benediction on Sunday evenings lasts around an hour.

Daily masses through the week last about half an hour - possible to fit in before (8am) or after work (6.30pm) or in a lunch-break (1.10pm). 

All Saints is a diverse and inclusive congregation, which includes local residents from the parish area and those who work around us, lots of visitors from all over the world, as well as many regular, long-standing members of the congregation who travel to us from all over London and well beyond.
All people are welcome to our fellowship and invited to share our common life of worship and prayer. 

.

Forthcoming Services

Thursday 20th June 2019
6:30 pm CORPUS CHRISTI - High Mass and Outdoor Procession of the Blessed Sacrament

Sunday 23rd June 2019
11:00 am Trinity 1 High Mass
6:00 pm First Evensong of the Birth of John the Baptist & Benediction

Sunday 30th June 2019
11:00 am Trinity 2 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 7th July 2019
11:00 am Trinity 3 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 13th July 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Sunday 14th July 2019
11:00 am Trinity 4 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 21st July 2019
11:00 am Trinity 5 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 28th July 2019
11:00 am Trinity 6 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 4th August 2019
11:00 am Trinity 7 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 10th August 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Sunday 11th August 2019
11:00 am Trinity 8 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Thursday 15th August 2019
6:30 pm High Mass of the Assumption & Outdoor Procession of Our Lady

Sunday 18th August 2019
11:00 am Trinity 9 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 25th August 2019
11:00 am Trinity 10 High Mass
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Monday 26th August 2019
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Lunchtime Noon Mass only

Saturday 14th September 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Saturday 12th October 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Saturday 9th November 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Saturday 14th December 2019
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion (Rosary) & Low Mass

Wednesday 1st January 2020
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Lunchtime Noon Mass only