All Saints Margaret Street

CD Shop

Sacred Choral Music of William Lloyd Webber

CD cover The Choir of All Saints, Margaret Street, London
Organ: Nicholas Luff
Directed by Harry Bramma
(Priory Records; 1999)
Total playing time: 73:46
To purchase this disc (£15.75 UK; £16.10 Overseas - including p&p) please contact the church office via the contact page

Track list

This album includes the following tracks. If a preview track is available, you can click the audio icon play button to listen.

track title  
1 A Hymn of Thanksgiving
2 Missa Princeps Pacis (The Prince of Peace): Kyrie eleison
3 Gloria in excelsis Deo
4 Sanctus
5 Benedictus
6 Agnus Dei
7 Lo! my shepherd is divine
8 Dominus firmamentum meum
9 Missa Sanctae Mariae Magdalenae: Kyrie eleison
10 Gloria in excelsis Deo
11 Sanctus
12 Agnus Dei
13 Ite missa est
14 O Love, I give myself to thee
15 Tantum ergo sacramentum
16 Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis in E minor: Magnificat
17 Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis in E minor: Nunc Dimittis
18 Most glorious Lord of Lyfe!
19 Love Divine, all loves excelling
20 Sing the life
21 The stable where the oxen stood
22 New life in Christ

More All Saints recordings »