All Saints Margaret Street

Worship at All Saints

congregation by candlelightThe doors of All Saints Margaret Street are generally open to visitors and worshippers seven days a week - from 7am to 7pm so anyone can make a visit, light a candle or pray at will.
Please note: special arrangements apply on Bank Holidays when only the lunchtime Mass takes place. 

The worship of Almighty God is at the heart of our life at All Saints Margaret Street and is a daily event. For full details of service times, please see the Worship Calendar/times on this website. 

Through our shared discipline, we contribute to the rhythm of prayer of the Church throughout the world.

Our major service each week is High Mass on Sunday morning at 11am. Please allow time when you attend High Mass to join us for refreshments served in the Courtyard (weather permitting) or the Parish Room afterwards.  High Mass services normally last 90 minutes.

Choral Evensong and Benediction on Sunday evenings lasts around an hour.

Daily masses through the week last about half an hour - possible to fit in before (8am) or after work (6.30pm) or in a lunch-break (1.10pm). 

All Saints is a diverse and inclusive congregation, which includes local residents from the parish area and those who work around us, lots of visitors from all over the world, as well as many regular, long-standing members of the congregation who travel to us from all over London and well beyond.
All people are welcome to our fellowship and invited to share our common life of worship and prayer. 


Forthcoming Services

Sunday 4th December 2016
11:00 am High Mass - Advent 2
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 10th December 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Sunday 11th December 2016
11:00 am High Mass - Advent 3
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Tuesday 13th December 2016
7:00 pm Freud Communications Festival of Lessons and Carols (Private event)

Friday 16th December 2016
12:30 pm Lunchtime Carol Service with choir

Sunday 18th December 2016
11:00 am High Mass - Advent 4
6:00 pm Evensong & Benediction

Monday 19th December 2016
6:00 pm Candle-lit Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols

Saturday 24th December 2016
11:00 pm Christmas Eve Midnight Mass and Blessing of the Crib

Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day
11:00 am Christmas Day High Mass
6:00 pm No Evensong & Benediction

Monday 26th December 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Tuesday 27th December 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Sunday 1st January 2017
6:00 pm Evening Prayer

Monday 2nd January 2017
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Friday 6th January 2017
6:30 pm High Mass - Epiphany

Saturday 4th February 2017
5:00 pm Small Choirs Festival Service