All Saints Margaret Street

Worship at All Saints

congregation by candlelightThe doors of All Saints Margaret Street are generally open to visitors and worshippers seven days a week - from 7am to 7pm so anyone can make a visit, light a candle or pray at will.
Please note: special arrangements apply on Bank Holidays when only the lunchtime Mass takes place. 

The worship of Almighty God is at the heart of our life at All Saints Margaret Street and is a daily event. For full details of service times, please see the Worship Calendar/times on this website. 

Through our shared discipline, we contribute to the rhythm of prayer of the Church throughout the world.

Our major service each week is High Mass on Sunday morning at 11am. Please allow time when you attend High Mass to join us for refreshments served in the Courtyard (weather permitting) or the Parish Room afterwards.  High Mass services normally last 90 minutes.

Choral Evensong and Benediction on Sunday evenings lasts around an hour.

Daily masses through the week last about half an hour - possible to fit in before (8am) or after work (6.30pm) or in a lunch-break (1.10pm). 

All Saints is a diverse and inclusive congregation, which includes local residents from the parish area and those who work around us, lots of visitors from all over the world, as well as many regular, long-standing members of the congregation who travel to us from all over London and well beyond.
All people are welcome to our fellowship and invited to share our common life of worship and prayer. 


Forthcoming Services

Sunday 5th June 2016
11:00 am Second Sunday after Trinity - High Mass
6:00 pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 11th June 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Sunday 12th June 2016
11:00 am Third Sunday after Trinity - High Mass
6:00 pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 19th June 2016
11:00 am Fourth Sunday after Trinity - High Mass
6:00 pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Sunday 26th June 2016
11:00 am Fifth Sunday after Trinity - High Mass
6:00 pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 9th July 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Saturday 13th August 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Monday 29th August 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Saturday 10th September 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Saturday 8th October 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Monday 31st October 2016
6:00 pm Eve of All Saints - Litany of the Saints, Evensong & Benediction

Tuesday 1st November 2016
6:30 pm All Saints Day - High Mass and Procession

Wednesday 2nd November 2016
6:30 pm All Souls Day - Solemn Requiem

Sunday 6th November 2016
11:00 am Third Sunday before Advent
6:00 pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 12th November 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Saturday 10th December 2016
11:30 am Walsingham Devotions & Rosary

Monday 26th December 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Tuesday 27th December 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass

Monday 2nd January 2017
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Mass