All Saints Margaret Street

Worship at All Saints

congregation by candlelightThe doors of All Saints Margaret Street are generally open to visitors and worshippers seven days a week - from 7am to 7pm (special arrangements apply on Bank Holidays when only the lunchtime Mass takes place). 

The worship of Almighty God is at the heart of our life at All Saints Margaret Street and is a daily event. For full details of service times, please see the Worship Calendar/times on this website. 

Through our shared discipline, we contribute to the rhythm of prayer of the Church throughout the world.

Our major service each week is High Mass on Sunday morning at 11am. Please allow time when you attend High Mass to join us for refreshments served in the Courtyard (weather permitting) or the Parish Room afterwards.  High Mass services normally last 90 minutes.

Choral Evensong and Benediction on Sunday evenings lasts around an hour.

Daily masses through the week last about half an hour - possible to fit in before (8am) or after work (6.30pm) or in a lunch-break (1.10pm). 

All Saints is a diverse and inclusive congregation, which includes local residents and workers, lots of visitors from all over the world, as well as many regular, long-standing parishioners who travel to us from all over London and well beyond.
All people are welcome to our fellowship and invited to share our common life of worship and prayer. 

Forthcoming Services

Friday 27th November 2015
6:30 pm High Mass of Requiem - Prebendary John Gaskell

Sunday 29th November 2015
11:00 am First Sunday of Advent - Litany in Procession and High Mass
6:00 pm Advent Sequence of Readings & Music

Sunday 6th December 2015
11:00 am Second Sunday of Advent High Mass

Saturday 12th December 2015
11:30 am Walsingham Devotion & Rosary
12:00 pm Cell of Walsingham Mass

Sunday 13th December 2015
11:00 am Third Sunday of Advent High Mass

Tuesday 15th December 2015
5:30 pm Evening Prayer
6:00 pm Evening Mass
7:00 pm WCR Carol Service

Friday 18th December 2015
12:30 pm Lunchtime Carol Service

Sunday 20th December 2015
11:00 am Fourth Sunday of Advent High Mass

Monday 21st December 2015
6:00 pm Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols

Thursday 24th December 2015
10:00 pm Christmas Eve Midnight Mass and Blessing of the Crib

Friday 25th December 2015 Christmas Day
11:00 am High Mass of Christmas Day

Sunday 27th December 2015
11:00 am First Sunday of Christmas - High Mass

Monday 28th December 2015
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Lunchtime Mass

Friday 1st January 2016
12:00 pm Bank Holiday Lunchtime Mass